PIT Count County Coordinators

2020 PIT Count Date: January 22nd - 28th 

The success of the PIT Count depends on a qualified and dedicated PIT Count Coordinator. For more information on the PIT Count for your county, please contact your local PIT Count Coordinator. 

Aiken  

Rick Berry - rick@rickberrymail.com

Allendale     

Juanita Orr - orrjuanita@aol.com

Bamberg 

Joey Sutton - rjsutton30@yahoo.com

Trent Kinard - kinardtk@bambergcounty.sc.gov   

Barnwell 

Cheryl Long – 803.671.2667   

Calhoun 

COORDINATOR NEEDED!      

Chester 

COORDINATOR NEEDED!  

   

Fairfield

COORDINATOR NEEDED!

Lancaster    

Leland Summers - lsummers@AWS1962.org

 

Lexington 

Ken Seward – sync04me@gmail.com  

 

Newberry

Carrie Epting - cjepting@newberryhousing.org

Orangeburg

Kuante Scriven - kscriven@casafamilysystems.com

Richland      ​

Kristen Connors - Kristen.Connors@uscmed.sc.edu

Lee Patterson - lpatterson@richlandlibrary.com

          

York             

Juanita Lester - jlester@pilgrimsinn.org

Ashley Garrick - agarrick@pilgrimsinn.org

To inquire about leading a county contact Cathy Hood-Pittenger at 803.733.5115 or CHood-Pittenger@uway.org

© 2017 Midlands Area Consortium for the Homeless. 

1818 Blanding Street, Columbia SC 29201 803.733.5400

  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle