top of page

2024 MACH Board Members

Shanice Bligen (2024)

Midlands Housing Alliance

sbligen@transitionssc.org

Sarah Bechtold (2026)

Housing Development Corp of Rock Hill

sarah.bechtold@cityofrockhill.com

Ashley Bodiford (2025)

LRADAC

abodiford@lradac.org

Shawn Caraballo (2025)

Palmetto Place

MACH Vice Chair

shawn@palmettoplace.org

CMiriam V. Eschenfelder (2025)

Cooperative Health

meschenfelder@cooperativehealth.org

  

Brennon Graham (*2024)

Growing Home Southeast, Inc.

bgraham@growinghomese.com

Krystle Holmes-Gay (2025)

USC Supportive Housing

MACH Chair

krystle.gay@prismahealth.org

Brenda Jamerson (2024)

Samaritan House of Orangeburg

bjamerson328@gmail.com

 

Kristopher Jones (2026)

Brookland Foundation

kjones@brookland.cc

Nicholas Julian (2024)

Salvation Army of the Midlands

 nicholas.julian@uss.salvationarmy.org

+

Robert Lominack (*2026)

Richland County Public Defender's Office
MACH Treasurer

 robert@robertlominack.com

Sarah Main (*2024)

Lexington County Community Mental Health Center

MACH Secretary

sarah.main@scdmh.org 

Jennifer Moore

Collaborative Applicant Liaison

United Way of the Midlands

 

Johanna Slot (2025)

johannaslot16@gmail.com 

Pamela Starling (2026)

Sistercare, INC

pstarling@sistercare.com

Kieley Sutton (2026)

Richland County Public Defender's Office

kieleysutton@richlandcountysc.gov

bottom of page