James Andoh


Deborah Boone

Richland School District One


James Chatfield

SC Community Loan Fund

MACH Treasurer


Kristen Connors

USC School of Medicine/Supportive Housing Services

Membership Committee Chair           


Carrie Draper

Arnold School of Public Health

Health Promotion, Education, and Behavior


Caitlyn Flanigan

SC Dept. of Mental Health 

Kevin Jones

Lexington County Sheriff’s Department


Amy Larkin

BCBS of South Carolina


Jill Lawson

Palmetto Place

Sarah Main

Lexington Area Mental Health Center 

Jeremy Martin


MACH Secretary


Jennifer Moore

United Way of the Midlands

Collaborative Applicant Liaison


Dianne Norris

Palmetto Health


Julie Plane

Lexington Medical Center


Norah Rogers

Nelson Mullins LLP


Lila Anna Sauls

Homeless No More

Advocacy Committee Chair


Gregory Sprouse

Central Midlands Council of Governments

MACH Chair

Data & Evaluation Committee Chair


Jason Weil

City of Rock Hill

© 2017 Midlands Area Consortium for the Homeless. 

1818 Blanding Street, Columbia SC 29201 803.733.5400

  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle